Posted by: Kate | June 3, 2009

And the Winners Are…

Maya, Melanie in Orygun, and Evil Twin’s Wife. Ta-dah!

I used the random number generator at random.org, and there they be.

So, ladies, toss me a note with your choices – the more specific you can be, the easier it is for me. I’ll email y’all, too, because I’m awesome that way.

Now to begin the horrible process of selection. I’ve lost several months of my life to the search for knitwear, I know how it happens… but the end result is (usually) worth it.

Enjoy, and congratulations!

Responses

  1. Yay! I’ll have to check out the gallery, but I think I already know what I want…I just need to find the specific picture in order to let you know. 🙂 Thanks so much!

  2. I can’t believe it. I CAN’T BELIEVE IT. I never win anything, ever ever ever. You made my day! You made my… your birthday! 😉

    My kid is asking for pink-and-black striped armwarmers. I live in fear and loathing of knitting thumbholes, so I’ll ask the expert, instead. 🙂

    She’s roughly 11 inches from elbow to thumb joint, does that help?

  3. Bugga! Fine then. I’ll have to knit my own socks! Congrats to the winners! *begrudgingly*


Leave a Reply

Categories

