Posted by: Kate | June 4, 2008

You People are Perverts

My two most-frequently-used search terms are “Welcome to Jamaica, have a nice day” and “nude beach.” 

There are also an inordinate number of searches for “stupid husband,” and I’ll have you know that mine is intelligent and thoughtful.  Most of the time.

I’m not sure what’s up with the “balloons in shape of body parts” queries, but I can promise to continue my quest to keep balloons to a minimum.

And for the “annoying/pushy/passive-aggressive/rude mother-in-law” type searches?  I feel your pain.

Responses

  1. i have a dream to go to jamaica 😀

  2. Heh, at least you don’t get the search water games with kids… Gotta love doing a field day post…

    Happy birthday by the way. Its been a roller coaster around here, and getting on to check blogs and send emails has not happened a whole heck of a lot, so I KNOW I am late. Sorry. The weekend in New York looks and sounds wonderful, so does the time you spent with the family.

  3. You write colorfully, that’s what you get.
    The ballons I get, but I don’t remember any being sent to you shaped like body parts from your MIL. Not that I read.

    The rest I remember. Nothing on, Interns must go?


Leave a Reply

Categories

