Posted by: Willem | April 10, 2008

Fine!

I’m supposed to be studying for tomorrow’s epic Topology exam, but instead, I have to describe my life in six words. And those of you who think I can put it off obviously know very little about me. If I don’t do it now, it will never get done.

So here you go – short and simple (by definition, I guess):

Found the girl. Making babies. Content.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’ll be getting back to the world of Hausdorff spaces and their Compactifications. Good times.

Responses

  1. Very sweet.

    Back to the gibberish and the trash compactor! (Wasn’t that what you said?)

  2. Very nice and to the point. I can’t come up with 6 words but I keep trying. . .

  3. That says it all!

  4. Seriously, all together now, “Awwwwwwwwww.”

  5. Awwww that was just a.freakin.dorable!!! I’ve been trying to figure out 6 words….it’s just not workin for me.

  6. You ROCK!!!!!

  7. That is lovely. Your own piece of bliss. Congrats.

  8. Frank hated topology. Well, I imagine he still hates it. But he hasn’t had to immerse himself in it since way-back-when.

    Your life story made me smile. 🙂

  9. Thanks Lisa, everyone. It was a close race between this one and “Breaking Hearts Worldwide Since 1975.”


Leave a Reply

Categories

