Posted by: Kate | March 1, 2008

The Accidental Meme

After writing this wicked long post, I found out that my timing was such that this fits into a group effort – posts along the lines of “OMG – The Smiths/NKOTB/Debbie Gibson/Insert Preferred Musical Act From Your Youth HERE – Like Totally Changed My Life OMG.” The list of participants, that I know of, are:

Go, read! Rock out!

And if you decide to play, let me know so I can add you to the list.  C’mon… all the cool kids are doing it.

Responses

  1. I found a station here in town that plays hair metal on Saturday nights from 10p-11p. Believe you me, last Saturday I was headbanging with devil-signed hand in air and remembering how much I was “in love” with Tom Keifer from Cinderella. Showing my age, aren’t I?


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

